July 17, 2024


It's Your Education

New presidents or provosts: Arlington Bethany Haskell Kingsville McPherson Mesa NMJC Springfield TWU

  • Francis Arpan, dean of teachers at Sisseton Wahpeton Higher education, in South Dakota, has been chosen as vice president of teachers at Haskell Indian Nations College, in Kansas.
  • Tamara Brown, govt dean of the Faculty of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences at the University of North Texas, has been chosen as provost and senior vice president for educational affairs at the University of Texas at Arlington.
  • Tyler Forrest, vice chancellor for finance and administration at the College of Tennessee at Chattanooga, has been picked out as president of Tennessee Wesleyan College.
  • Janet L. Gooch, executive vice president for tutorial affairs and provost at Truman Condition College, in Missouri, has been named chancellor of the College of Illinois at Springfield.
  • Amanda Gutierrez, vice president for automotive restoration at McPherson College, in Kansas, has been promoted to executive vice president and provost there.
  • Ashanti Palms, vice president of pupil expert services at San Diego Mesa College or university, in California, has been named president there.
  • Derek Moore, vice president for student providers at South Arkansas Group College or university, has been selected as president of New Mexico Junior Faculty.
  • Anju Ramjee, professor of finance and company and chair of the company section at Bethany Higher education, in West Virginia, has been promoted to provost and dean of school there.
  • Robert H. Vela Jr., president of San Antonio University, in Texas, has been chosen as president of Texas A&M College at Kingsville.
Is this range e-newsletter?: 
Newsletter Purchase: 
Disable still left facet ad?: 
Is this Career Suggestions publication?: 
Magazine procedure: 
Exhibit Promo Box: 
Are living Updates: 
Most Popular: 
In-Post Ad Significant: 
In-Write-up associated tales: 
In-Report Advertisement Reduced: